Ticket #51 (closed enhancement: fixed)
Confirm before overwriting remote file
|Reported by:||alamaison||Owned by:||alamaison|
|Priority:||critical (affects core workflow)||Milestone:||0.5 Failure and UI cleanup|
When we copy a file to the remote side we don't check if it already exists and we don't notify the user. We really should!